Back to site

ALR: 022 Jeff Rowe "Bridges/Divides" OUT NOW!!!!

Image of ALR: 022 Jeff Rowe "Bridges/Divides" OUT NOW!!!!


10 brand new songs from the prolific, well groomed, boston songwriter! Many of the songs from his latest album "Bridges/Divides" boast a full band sound that is sure to be the perfect soundtrack for those crisp fall nights spent on the stoop with whiskey in hand.

1. Penny Sake
2. Irish Goodbye
3. Flying Lessons
4. Housekeepers Son
5. The Absence
6. Simple & Fair
7. State Of Loneliness
8. 40 Hour Second Best
9. Adella
10. Lonely Blood