Back to site

EXCLUSIVE COLOR BUNDLE 7" Series Vol.1 Brendan Kelly/Mike Hale/Jeff Rowe/Chris Cresswell


Get all 3 colors at once!!! You will be entered to win a TEST PRESSING!!!

The first installment of the Anchorless Records 4 way split 7" Series. It features Brendan Kelly of the Lawrence Arms/The Falcon, Mike Hale of Gunmoll/In The Red, Jeff Rowe, and Chris Cresswell of The Flatliners.

Track Listing:
Brendan Kelly - The March Of The Elephants
Jeff Rowe - Swing Blindly

Mike Hale - I'm A Runaway
Chris Cresswell - Liver Alone

In Stores April 12th. Will start shipping before the end of March
As usual we will have the exclusive color vinyl for this.

150 trans gold
350 trans green

Remainder on Black

Sold Out